Board of Directors

We are pleased to introduce our current board members.

Board Of Directors

President: Derek Miranda
Vice President: Paul DeSantis
Treasurer: Richard Slack
Secretary: John Drawdy
Director: Russ Smith

To contact a Board Member, please email Lisa Tumminelli at and she will direct your concerns accordingly. You may also contact the board directly at