Staff

Community Manager

Lisa Tumminelli 
ltumminelli@SW-Community.com
843-352-4611

Facilities Manager

Robert Engermann
Rengermann@SW-Community.com
843-654-1542

Community Administrator

Makayla Morton – OPEN POSITION
makayla@SW-Community.com
843-654-1547

Financial Coordinator

Kimmie Wojdyla
kwojdyla@SW-Community.com
843-654-1541

ARB Coordinator

Victoria Watson
Vwatson@SW-Community.com
843-654-1543

Lower Dunes West Administrator & Covenants

Michelle Ourthiague 
michelle@SW-Community.com
843-375-0021
Fax 843 881-9305