Volunteering for the benefit of the community.

Futures Committee

Chairman: John Watkins
Paul Michaud
Jack Ives
Tom Bigelow
Jim Wiggins

Traffic Safety Committee

Chairman: Steve Potter
Co-Chairman: Steven Livell
Lauren Geiger
Irvin Evans
Jessica Mercer
Ted Siegel
Russ Smith
Deryl Wessiner
Cynthia Kaufman
Edna Sharpley

Road And Drainage

Chairman: Tom Boyer
Charlie Cuddeback
Richard Slack
John Watkins

All residents are encouraged to attend monthly meetings

To contact a Committee Member, please email John Watkins at and he will direct your concerns accordingly.